Underworld [Hades Cannon EXP]


In Stock

Quick Overview

Expansion for Hades Cannon VST!


Product Description

Underworld (EXP)

• First Expansion for Hades Cannon VST
• Includes 50 High Quality Instruments
• Secret Evil Sounds
• It is always a Nightmare in the Underworld!

Instrument Categories:
808, Bass, Bells, Brass
FX, Hits, Keys, Leads, Pads

More Info:
• Includes 1 Expansion (50 Presets)
• Total File Size: 1.28 GB (Unarchived)
• Will Not Work For Reason & Protools
• Instant Download After Purchase
• Recommend: 15GB Free Space


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Underworld [Hades Cannon EXP]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter & Get A 10% OFF !!