The Kronos [Hades Cannon EXP]


In Stock

Quick Overview

Expansion for Hades Cannon VST!


Product Description

The Kronos (EXP)

• Fourth Expansion for Hades Cannon VST
• Includes 50 High Quality Instruments
• Dark Epic Sounds
• The Return Of The Master!

Instrument Categories:
Bass, Bells, Brass, Hits, FX
Pads, Leads, Choirs, Strings

More Info:
• Includes 1 Expansion (50 Presets)
• Total File Size: 2.68 GB (Unarchived)
• Will Not Work For Reason & Protools
• Recommend: 30GB Free Space


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Kronos [Hades Cannon EXP]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter & Get A 10% OFF !!