Nightmare (DrumKit)


In Stock

Quick Overview

Premium Drum Files!


Product Description

Nightmare (DrumKit)

• The Fourth Drumkit In The Hades Family
• Includes 70 High Quality Drums
• Trap/HipHop Sounds
• Hope You Wake Up Soon!

Drum Categories:
808s, Claps, Cymbals, Hihats
Kicks, Misc, OpenHats, Snares

More Info:
• Includes 70 Drum Sounds
• Total File Size: 23.44 MB (Unarchived)
• Instant Download After Purchase


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nightmare (DrumKit)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter & Get A 10% OFF !!