Hades Drumz (Master Bundle)

$90.00 $70.00

In Stock

Quick Overview

The Epic Bundle from the Hades Family!


Product Description

Hades Drumz (Master Bundle)

• The Master Bundle From The Hades Family
• Includes 1 VST (Win/Mac) & 4 Expansions
• Hades Drumz VST, Throne Of Death, Final Warriors, Titan Attack, Rise Of Poseidon
• 360+ Dark Epic Drums
• Master Of The Underworld!

Product Categories:
•  Hades Drumz (VST)
View : https://hadescannon.com/product/hades-drumz-vst/
•  Throne Of Death (EXP)
View : https://hadescannon.com/product/throne-of-death-hades-drumz-exp/
•  Final Warriors (EXP)
View : https://hadescannon.com/product/final-warriors-hades-drumz-exp/
•  Titan Attack (EXP)
View : https://hadescannon.com/product/titan-attack-hades-drumz-exp/
•  Rise Of Poseidon (EXP)
View : https://hadescannon.com/product/rise-of-poseidon-hades-drumz-exp/

More Info:
• Must Have A Daw To Use The Products
• Includes 1 VST & 4 Expansions
• Total File Size: 1.08 GB (Unarchived)
• Instant Download After Purchase


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hades Drumz (Master Bundle)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter & Get A 10% OFF !!