Final Warriors [Hades Drumz EXP]


In Stock

Quick Overview

Expansion for Hades Drumz VST!


Product Description

Final Warriors (EXP)

• Second EXP For Hades Drumz
• Includes 70 High Quality Drums
• Trap/HipHop Sounds
• Warriors Until The End!

Drum Categories:
808, Kicks, Claps, Hihats
Snares, FX, OpHats, Cymbals, Loops

More Info:
• Includes 70 Drum Sounds
• Total File Size: 111.09 MB (Unarchived)
• Instant Download After Purchase


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Final Warriors [Hades Drumz EXP]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter & Get A 10% OFF !!