Black Dragon (DrumKit)


In Stock

Quick Overview

Premium Drum Files!


Product Description

Black Dragon (DrumKit)

• The First Drumkit In The Hades Family
• In Collaboration With KingSknef
• Includes 127 High Quality Drums
• Trap/HipHop Sounds
• Secret Dragons Are Still Here!

Drum Categories:
808, Claps, Cymbals, Hihats, Kicks
Loops, Misc, OpenHats, Perc, Snares

More Info:
• Includes 127 Drum Sounds
• Total File Size: 29.26MB (Unarchived)
• Instant Download After Purchase


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Dragon (DrumKit)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter & Get A 10% OFF !!